Serving Milton, Campbellville, Georgetown, Carlisle, Burlington, Oakville, Rockwood and Hornby

Austen & Noble
Get Your Online Quote Today

Bookmark and Share
Contact Us

Contact Austen & Noble Insurance Brokers Ltd.

Our friendly and knowledgeable staff is always happy to answer your questions and provide you with more information or with a competitive quote. We specialize in serving clients in the following locations:

  • Milton
  • Campbellville
  • Georgetown
  • Carlisle
  • Burlington
  • Oakville
  • Rockwood
  • Hornby

Please don't hesitate to contact us.

Office Address:
205 Main Street East,
Milton, Ontario
L9T 1N7
Toll Free: 1-877-215-5152 (from Canada and U.S.A.)
Fax: (905) 878-7210


View Larger Map

Email:

John Austen
john@austeninsurancebrokers.com

Cecelia Webster
cecelia@austeninsurancebrokers.com

Michael Austen
mike@austeninsurancebrokers.com

Steve Lauzon
steve@austeninsurancebrokers.com

Joy Broughton
joy@austeninsurancebrokers.com

Sheila Isnor
sheila@austeninsurancebrokers.com

Manmeet Benipal
manmeet@austeninsurancebrokers.com
2565 Rena Road
Mississauga, Ontario

Surender Tandal
standal@austeninsurancebrokers.com

Amardeep Tandal
atandal@austeninsurancebrokers.com
338 Queen St. E, Suite 212
Brampton, Ontario

Your Best Insurance is an Insurance Broker
Online Insurance Quote
What Type of Insurance Quote are
you looking for?
Automobile Insurance Quote
Homeowner Insurance Quote
Tenant/Condo/Renters       Insurance Quote
Business Insurance Quote
Boat & Recreation Insurance       Quote
*First Name:
*Last Name:
*Email:
Phone (daytime):
Phone (evening):
Address:
*City/Town/Village:
*Postal Code:
Expiry Date of Current Insurance Policy:
How Did You Hear About Us? Internet
Yellow Pages
Referral
Comments: